معلومات عنا

اختراق

  • شنتشن مرحبا اوبتل
  • شنتشن مرحبا Optel1
  • شنتشن مرحبا اوبتيل fatory

مرحبا اوبتل

المقدمة

تركز تقنية Hi-optel على أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال الضوئية والبحث والتطوير للمكونات البصرية والتصنيع والمبيعات.إنه يوفر منتجات سلسلة كاملة تغطي معدل البيانات من 155 ميجابايت / ثانية إلى 400 جيجابت / ثانية ، بما في ذلك QSFP-DD و QSFP56 و QSFP28 و QSFP + و SFP + و SFP وما إلى ذلك. وهو يخدم العملاء بما في ذلك شركة الاتصالات ومركز البيانات والهيئات الحكومية ومزود خدمة الشبكات و محاور النقل.تدخل المنتجات في أكثر من 80 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم بسمعة طيبة.

  • -
    تأسست عام 1999
  • -
    23 عاما من الخبرة
  • -+
    الصادرات إلى أكثر من 80 دولة
  • -+
    أكثر من 500 موظف

منتجات

التعاون

  • 10GBASE-SR SFP + وحدة 850 نانومتر 300 م Hi-Optel HSFP10-3831

    10GBASE-SR SFP + 850 نانومتر 300 م هاي أوبتيل HSFP10-3831 ...

    الأوصاف نوع الألياف الحد الأدنى لعرض النطاق الترددي النموذجي @ 850 نانومتر (ميجاهرتز ● كم) التشغيل (بالأمتار) 62.5um MMF 160 2 إلى 26200 2 إلى 33 50um MMF 400 2 إلى 66500 2 إلى 82 2000 2 إلى 300 SFP + SR مدى التشغيل لـ كل نوع من أنواع الألياف الضوئية يتكون جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال من قسمين: جهاز إرسال VCSEL عالي الأداء 850 نانومتر ورقم PIN عالي الحساسية مدمج مع TIA.المتلقي.يظهر أدناه مخطط كتلة لجهاز الإرسال والاستقبال البصري HSFP10-3831 SFP + ● معلمة التقييمات القصوى المطلقة ...

  • وحدة 10GBASE-LR SFP + 1310 نانومتر 10 كم Hi-Optel HSFP10-2323

    10GBASE-LR SFP + 1310 نانومتر 10 كيلومتر Hi-Optel HSFP10-2323 ...

    الأوصاف يتكون جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال من قسمين: الأداء العالي 1310 نانومتر DFB ليزر وجهاز إرسال ورقم PIN عالي الحساسية مدمج مع TIA.المتلقي.يظهر أدناه مخطط كتلة لجهاز الإرسال والاستقبال البصري HSFP10-2323 SFP +.الوحدة قابلة للتوصيل على الساخن في موصل ذي 20 سنًا.تعتمد الواجهة الكهربائية عالية السرعة على منطق الجهد المنخفض ، مع مقاومة تفاضلية 100 أوم و AC مقترنة في الوحدة.يمكن تعطيل الخرج البصري بواسطة LVTTL logic high-le ...

  • وحدة 10GBASE-ER SFP + 1550nm 40km Hi-Optel HSFP10-1541

    10GBASE-ER SFP + 1550 نانومتر 40 كم Hi-Optel HSFP10-154 ...

    الأوصاف مدخلات جهاز الإرسال ومقاومة خرج المستقبل هي 100 أوم تفاضلية.يتم ربط خطوط البيانات داخليًا بتيار متردد.توفر الوحدة إنهاءًا تفاضليًا وتقليل التحويل التفاضلي إلى تحويل الوضع الشائع لإنهاء إشارة الجودة وانخفاض EMI.يقوم جهاز الإرسال بتحويل 10 جيجابت / ثانية من البيانات الكهربائية التسلسلية PECL أو CML إلى بيانات بصرية تسلسلية متوافقة مع معيار 10GBASE-ER.يتم توفير تعطيل الإرسال المتوافق مع المجمّع المفتوح (Tx_Dis).منطق "1" أو ...

  • وحدة 10GBASE-T SFP + Copper RJ-45 30m Hi-Optel HTSFP-XG-1111TF

    10GBASE-T SFP + النحاس RJ-45 30 م Hi-Optel HTSFP -...

    الأوصاف يدعم HTSFP-XG-1111TF SGMII إلى وضع التفاوض التلقائي النحاسي.متوافق مع معايير Gigabit Ethernet و 1000BASE-T كما هو محدد في IEEE 802. 3-2012 و IEEE 802.3ab ، والذي يدعم معدل بيانات 10/100 / 1000Base-T Copper يصل إلى 100 متر عبر كبل مجدول من الفئة 5.يوفر HTSFP-XG-1111TF معلومات المعرف التسلسلي القياسية المتوافقة مع SFP MSA ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها بعنوان A0h عبر بروتوكول CMOS EEPROM التسلسلي ثنائي الأسلاك.يمكن أيضًا أن يكون IC المادي ...

الإخبارية

الخدمة أولا

ABOUT US

Breakthrough

  • Shenzhen Hi-Optel
  • Shenzhen Hi-Optel1
  • Shenzhen Hi-Optel fatory

Hi-Optel

INTRODUCTION

Hi-optel technology focuses on optical transceivers and optical components R&D, manufacturing and sales. It provides full series products covering data rate from 155Mb/s to 400Gb/s, including QSFP-DD, QSFP56, QSFP28, QSFP+, SFP+, SFP etc. It serves customers including telecommunication company, data center, government entities, networking service provider and transportation hubs. Products enter into more than 80 countries all over the world with great reputation.

  • -
    Founded in 1999
  • -
    23 years experience
  • -+
    EXPORTS TO MORE THAN 80 COUNTRIES
  • -+
    More than 500 employees

products

Innovation

  • 10GBASE-SR SFP+ 850nm 300m Hi-Optel HSFP10-3831 module

    10GBASE-SR SFP+ 850nm 300m Hi-Optel HSFP10-3831...

    Descriptions Fiber type Minimum modal bandwidth @ 850 nm (MHz●km) Operatingra nge (meters) 62.5um MMF 160 2 to 26 200 2 to 33 50um MMF 400 2 to 66 500 2 to 82 2000 2 to 300 SFP+SR Operating Range for each Optical Fiber Type The transceiver consists of two sections: The high performance 850nm VCSEL transmitter and high sensitivity PIN integrated with a TIA. Receiver. A block diagram of the HSFP10-3831 SFP+ optical transceiver is shown below ● Absolute Maximum Ratings Parame...

  • 10GBASE-LR SFP+1310nm 10km Hi-Optel HSFP10-2323 module

    10GBASE-LR SFP+1310nm 10km Hi-Optel HSFP10-2323...

    Descriptions The transceiver consists of two sections: The high performance a 1310nm DFB Laser, Transmitter and high sensitivity PIN integrated with a TIA. Receiver. A block diagram of the HSFP10-2323 SFP+ optical transceiver is shown below. The module is hot pluggable into the 20-pin connector. The high-speed electrical interface is based on low voltage logic, with nominal 100 Ohms differential impedance and AC coupled in the module. The optical output can be disabled by LVTTL logic high-le...

  • 10GBASE-ER SFP+ 1550nm 40km Hi-Optel HSFP10-1541 module

    10GBASE-ER SFP+ 1550nm 40km Hi-Optel HSFP10-154...

    Descriptions The transmitter input and receiver output impedance is 100 Ohms differential. Data lines are internally AC coupled. The module provides differential termination and reduce differential to common mode conversion for quality signal termination and low EMI. The transmitter converts 10Gbit/s serial PECL or CML electrical data into serial optical data compliant with the 10GBASE-ER standard. An open collector compatible Transmit Disable (Tx_Dis) is provided. A logic “1,” or...

  • 10GBASE-T SFP+ Copper RJ-45 30m Hi-Optel HTSFP-XG-1111TF module

    10GBASE-T SFP+ Copper RJ-45 30m Hi-Optel HTSFP-...

    Descriptions HTSFP-XG-1111TF supports SGMII to Copper Auto-negotiation mode . compliant with the Gigabit Ethernet and 1000BASE-T standards as specified in IEEE 802. 3-2012 and IEEE 802.3ab, which supports 10/100/1000Base-T Copper data-rate up to 100 meters reach over twisted-pair category 5 cable. The HTSFP-XG-1111TF provides standard serial ID information compliant with SFP MSA, which can be accessed with address of A0h via the 2-wire serial CMOS EEPROM protocol. The physical IC can also be ...

NEWS

Service First

  • Hi-Optel Technology, a 23 years history professional optical transceiver manufacturer

    Hi-Optel Technology, a 23 years history professional optical transceiver manufacturer

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQ38UEw8o_4 Hi-Optel is a 23 years history professional optical transceiver manufacturer, has its own brand “Hi-Optel” which is well known for the quality and reliability, now it is a company with factory in China and Malaysia, a main player in optical transcei...

  • Hi-Optel Technology exhibition at ECOC 2022

    Hi-Optel Technology exhibition at ECOC 2022

    19-21 September 2022, Basel Switzerland. the 48th ECOC, Hi-Optel exhibited 100G, 40G, 25G, and 10G optical transceiver, especially SFP28 25G ER with 40km transmitting distance, it has good performance with competitive price. Also QSFP28 100G LR4 single rate and dual rate, 100G ER4 and ZR4 product...